

MONKSTOWN GOLF CLUB

OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2021

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2021

Gavin O'Neill Hilary Harte John Linehan Donal McDonnell Geraldine O'Keeffe Ciaran Sharkey Joe Doyle Frank Egan Chairman Honorary Secretary President Captain Lady Captain Finance Officer Sales & Marketing Officer Course Officer

Maurice O'Meara

General Manager

LADIES COMMITTEE 2021

Geraldine O'Keeffe Sieglinde Murphy Avril Wilson Martina Lehane Liz Whitaker Niamh Clohosey Deirdre Hickey Teresa Barrett

Captain Vice Captain Secretary Senior Rep Competitions Secretary Handicap Secretary Treasurer Junior Convenor

MEN'S COMMITTEE 2021

Donal McDonnellCaptain (Junior Officer)Donal DelaneyVice CaptainAubrey MurnaghanSecretaryJohn Paul RyanCompetition SecretaryAnthony O'SullivanHandicap Secretary

GENERAL COMMITTEE

Pat O'Keeffe Ian Fitzgerald Donal McCarthy

GENERAL COMMITTEE

Miriam McGuire Catherine Rice